Lyrical theme(s)
Death, depression and the like

Origin    Formed in
USA         1999

Last known line-up
Rory Heikkila — all instruments (Domain Malevolence, Bury the Pariah, Divisive Skin)

2002 - For Eternity Brings No Hope

1. Sleep Well (Do Not Awake)
2. The Emptiness in My Tears   
3. My Final Autumn
4. Night
5. The Passing   
6. Upon This Planet of Waste   
7. I Bear the Scars of Humanity   
8. To Burn the Heavens   
9. Something of Nothing … e-2002-rar