Форум Города N

Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » Форум Города N » Rock » Scorpions [Classic Rock, deu]

Scorpions [Classic Rock, deu]

Сообщений 1 страница 2 из 2



Современный состав
Клаус Майне (вокалист)
Маттиас Ябс (гитарист)
Рудольф Шенкер (гитарист)
Джеймс Коттак (ударные)
Павел Мачивода (Бас-гитарист)

Scorpions - Humanity: Hour I (2007)

Humanity: Hour I is a concept album by the German hard rock band Scorpions, which was released in Europe on May 14, 2007 and in the United States and Canada on August 28, 2007. The leading song "Humanity" was performed by Scorpions on March 24, 2007 at Brussels, Belgium. The album also has its own website HumanityHour1.com in which visitors can chat with a female android.
The album was produced by James Michael and Desmond Child, who also provide backing vocals. The first single was "Humanity".
Also of note is the band's logo on the album's cover: the text font is similar to their first two albums, as opposed to the band's more famous logo. This marks only the third time in the band's career (and the first time in 33 years) the less familiar font has been used. However, if one looks closely, their more familiar logo can be seen on the back of the neck of the female android.


1) «Hour I»
2) «The Game Of Life»
3) «We Were Born To Fly»
4) «The Future Never Dies»
5) «You’re Lovin' Me To Death»
6) «321»
7) «Love Will Keep Us Alive»
8) «We Will Rise Again»
9) «Your Last Song»
10) «Love Is War»
11) «The Cross»
12) «Humanity»
13) «Cold»
14) «Humanity (Radio Edit)»
15) «Love Will Keep Us Alive (Radio Edit)»




Rock Believer (2022)


01. Gas In The Tank (3:40)
02. Roots In My Boots (3:17)
03. Knock 'em Dead (4:11)
04. Rock Believer (3:57)
05. Shining Of Your Soul (3:58)
06. Seventh Sun (5:31)
07. Hot And Cold (4:13)
08. When I Lay My Bones To Rest (3:08)
09. Peacemaker (2:56)
10. Call Of The Wild (5:21)
11. When You Know (Where You Come From) (4:22)
12. Shoot For Your Heart (4:02)
13. When Tomorrow Comes (3:48)
14. Unleash The Beast (4:17)
15. Crossing Borders (3:38)
16. When You Know (Where You Come From) (Acoustic Version) (3:45)



Быстрый ответ

Напишите ваше сообщение и нажмите «Отправить»

Похожие темы

Вы здесь » Форум Города N » Rock » Scorpions [Classic Rock, deu]

Рейтинг форумов | Создать форум бесплатно