Contamination [2010]

1.Advent... 01:37
2.Oceans to Dust 05:21
3.Catharsis (Contaminate the Earth) 07:59
4.Solstice in Withdrawal 05:21
5.Laments of the Destroyed 05:49
6.Ambience of the Dead 06:02
7.The Womb of Disease 05:57
8.Welcoming Worms 03:43
9.A Cursed Seed in the World 07:53
10.The Adversarial Incentive Within All 07:06

Total playing time 56:48

хороший шведский блэк

Теги: Black Metal, swe