Artist: The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Album: In hora mortis nostrae
Year: 2007
Genre: Melodic Death\Black Metal
Bitrate: 320 kb/s

1. Annihilation Of All That Is Holy
2. Crawling Through The Infinite Fields Of Carnage
3. Serenades Of Rotten Flesh
4. For Our Name Is Chaos Eternal
5. Tear Down The Walls Of Heaven
6. And Damnation Is Forced Upon The Weak
7. The Innocence Of The Three-Faced Saviour