2007 - Pop Life


track list:

01. Baby When The Light (with Steve Angelo feat. Cozi)
02. Love Is Gone (Original Mix)
03. Everytime We Touch (with Steve Angelo & Sebastian Ingrosso)
04. Delirious (feat. Tara Mc Donald)
05. Tomorrow Can Wait (vs El Tocadisco)
06. Winner Of The Game (feat. JD Davis)
07. Do Something Love (feat. Juliet)
08. You're Not Alone (feat. Tara Mc Donald)
09. Never Take Away My Freedom
10. This Is Not A Love Long (feat. JD Davis)
11. Always (feat. JD Davis)
12. Joan Of Arc (feat. Thailand)
13. Love Is Gone (Fred Rister & Joachim Garraud Radio Edit Remix)
14. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away) (Radio Edit) (vs The Egg) (Bonus Track)

dead link
goto http://myzuka.club/Album/4065/David-Gue … -Life-2007

Теги: House, Electro, Pop, fra

Отредактировано drummaster (2008-02-19 14:58:28)